They Must Be Stopped

  • by Brigitte Gabriel
  • Narrated by Brigitte Gabriel
  • 8 hrs and 33 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

With this follow-up to her New York Times best seller Because They Hate, Brigitte Gabriel delves deeply into Islam - a religion rooted in the seventh century, with teachings that are absolutely opposed to democracy and equality - and its spread across the U.S. and Europe. Gabriel brings an experienced and populist voice to topics that continue to be in the forefront of our world. Her dynamic personality, personal experience, and international expertise made Because They Hate a publishing phenomenon and propelled her into the spotlight as one of the most sought-after terrorism experts in the media. A wide and diverse audience is taking Brigitte Gabriel's passionate warnings to heart.
They Must Be Stopped is a call to action, encouraging mobilization to combat radical Islamofascism and its goal of world domination. Gabriel addresses the historical and religious basis of radical Islam, its encroachment into societies around the world, its challenges to our basic freedoms and rights, and its abuses of democracy in the name of religion.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Essential listening

This is an essential book for the Free World especially topical for what Europe and the UK are experiencing at this point in history.
Anyone who wants to remain in a free democracy needs to consider these things.
Read full review

- Mal

Handbook to keep the West safe

This book They Must be Stopped. Delved into the Islamic mindset why they are so determined to give us something we don't want - Sharia Law. They use our laws against us. We must wake up and not be in denial, this problem is not going to go away. We must push against the tide of radical Islam, and get the message out, this book does just that. Every angle is covered and well explained. One of the best books on how to eradicate sharia law, and the Islamic threat to our freedom.
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-09-2008
  • Publisher: Macmillan Audio