True Ghost Stories and Hauntings, Volume 4

  • by Simon B. Murik
  • Narrated by Joe Bronzi
  • 1 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

True Ghost Stories and Hauntings, Volume IV is the fourth in the extremely popular series of books featuring true ghost stories and hauntings by Simon B. Murik, who is the son of a long line of mediums and sensitives. Many of the stories come from his own experiences while others have been contributed by family members and those who have shared their paranormal experiences.
Here is a sampling of stories in this volume:
A college student takes a house-sitting job for one night. The man who owns the house gives her strict instructions not to go upstairs because his sick wife shouldn't be disturbed. But when she hears the strange noises coming from upstairs, her curiosity gets the best of her and she does go upstairs. What she finds will totally creep you out!
A man cheats on his wife and soon finds out she is sick with terminal cancer. He stops cheating to be the good husband until her death. The man starts up again with the girlfriend who eventually dies in a plane crash after receiving mysterious messages from the other side!
When a husband and wife at the beach are distracted by their own arguing, the worst thing imaginable happens; their young child wonders into the water and drowns. Of course they feel terrible, but their guilt is not the only thing that punishes them.
In "Beyond the Call of Duty," the son of an US soldier in Iraq speaks with an imaginary friend who tells him important information about his father's wellbeing. As it turns out, the imaginary friend was a best friend of the father and was killed 30 days prior.
If you enjoy ghost stories and hearing about paranormal experiences, you will love this book. Get ready for chills and goosebumps as you hear about haunted houses, poltergeists, and other unexplained phenomenon! Be sure to check out Volumes I, II, and III of True Ghost Stories and Hauntings.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 23-08-2016
  • Publisher: