Whatever Arises, Love That

  • by Matt Kahn
  • Narrated by Matt Kahn
  • 5 hrs and 55 mins
  • Speech

Publisher's Summary

"In a world of endless questions, love is the only answer."
There is a loving intelligence at the core of your being that can lead you to the fulfillment of your highest destiny. Four words hold the secret to accessing it: whatever arises, love that.
With Whatever Arises, Love That, Matt Kahn presents an unabridged reading of his life-changing book, offering you a series of deeply healing insights and practices to ignite the spark of your highest potential.
An Invitation to Open the Heart and Live as Love
"Since receiving the insights to offer loving what arises as the foundational core of my teachings," writes Matt Kahn, "I began to see people at every level of spiritual development heal old wounds, release lingering conditioning, and unravel so much fear, frustration, and confusion to reveal the truth of their eternal nature in the most direct and heart-centered way. Soon a love revolution was created on a global scale, where personal differences were set aside to unite families, neighbors, communities, and countries in the importance of awakening unconditional love for the well-being of all."
Whatever Arises, Love That gives you the opportunity to reconnect with your heart's innate wisdom, reclaim your lost innocence, and realize the incredible power you have by remembering that you always deserve "more love, not less".

Discovering the first step in finding inner peace
Reclaiming the passion, joy, and inspiration of your true innocent nature
Exploring the essential role of surrender throughout the spiritual journey
Unraveling the patterns of ego with compassion and ease
Mastering the vital skill of conscious communication to uplift every relationship and encounter
Reuniting the mind and heart as a doorway into greater spiritual evolution


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Pure nectar for the evolution of your soul

Listen with ease. Be gentle with yourself and let him crack open your heart. Here is to your own love revolution.
Read full review

- Andrew

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-11-2016
  • Publisher: Sounds True