Grace Notes

  • by Philip Yancey
  • Narrated by Maurice England
  • 17 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Grace Notes collects 366 powerful daily readings from Philip Yancey's writings, including some never before published. These most popular and enduring works communicate Yanceys understanding of God, the world, and faith. The readings especially touch doubters, sufferers, the disillusioned, and out-of-the-mold believers.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

5 stars for the book - only 3 for the recording

The book itself is a fantastic anthology of Philip Yancey's writing, and gives you some real thinking and talking points.

However, I have only given it 3 stars as the audiobook itself is so difficult to find your way around: dates are not announced at the start of each chapter, so you have to listen to a whole day's reading before you can find out if that's the date you want - when you hear the date of the next day's reading.
Read full review

- Eirian

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-11-2009
  • Publisher: Zondervan