NIV Bible 7: The Gospels

  • by New International Version
  • Narrated by David Suchet
  • 8 hrs and 50 mins
  • Speech

Publisher's Summary

The first four books of the New Testament from the New International Version 2011 translation. All four Gospels - Matthew, Mark, Luke and John - from the New Testament of the Holy Bible, using the New International Version 2011 translation, read by Poirot actor David Suchet.
PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying index to books and chapters will be available in your My Library section along with the audio.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

NIV BIBLE 7:The Gospels

Very pleased with this purchase. It's well read by Davjd Suchet. I've now purchased the whole Bible by him. He's easy to listen to and would recommend.
Read full review

- arianwen

amazing and comes alive

the narrator was amazing as I found him to be very engaging and he brought the message in the Gospels alive. throughly enjoyed the readings in completely new light
Read full review

- rita

Book Details

  • Release Date: 19-09-2013
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton