Neville Goddard Lecture Series, Volume XII

  • by Neville Goddard
  • Narrated by Barry J. Peterson
  • 8 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Neville Goddard Lecture Series will be presented in a 12-volume set, 25 lectures per volume. This volume, Volume XII, contains the following lectures: 

Wonder Working Power
You Are a Cosmic Being
You Can Forgive Sin
You Can Never Outgrow I Am
You Dare to Assume
You Must Experience God (1972)
Your Husband, Your Maker
Your Supreme Dominion
Yours for the Taking
Consciousness Is the Only Reality (Lesson 1)
Assumptions Harden into Fact (Lesson 2)
Thinking Fourth-Dimensionally (Lesson 3)
No One to Change but Self (Lesson 4)
Remain Faithful to Your Idea (Lesson 5)
Questions and Answers (1970)
Be What You Wish
Be What You Believe (Radio Talk)
By Imagination We Become (Radio Talk)
Answered Prayer (Radio Talk)
Meditation (Radio Talk)
The Law of Assumption (Radio Talk)
Truth (Radio Talk)
Stone, Water or Wine? (Radio Talk)
Feeling Is the Secret (Radio Talk)
Affirm the Reality of Our Own Greatness (Radio Talk)


Audible Editor Reviews

What the Critics Say

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-02-2018
  • Publisher: Audio Enlightenment