The Bones of Makaidos : Oracles of Fire

  • by Bryan Davis
  • Narrated by Peter Sandon
  • Series: Oracles of Fire
  • 21 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Bonnie, Shiloh, and Sapphira leave their protective hideout deep in the heart of Hades. Equipped with a new secret weapon, they are now ready to join Billy, Walter, Ashley, and the others in second Eden to help them and the good dragons fight an invading army.Brimming with intensity, adventure, and inspiration,The Bones of Makaidos will surely thrill listeners as they watch every prophecy from every previous book fulfilled before their eyes. Bryan Davis is the author of seven best sellers in the field of youth Christian fantasy. He is the author of the fantasy series Dragons in our Midst.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 16-04-2009
  • Publisher: Oasis Audio