The Mystical Kabbalah

  • by Rabbi David A. Cooper
  • Narrated by Rabbi David A. Cooper
  • 6 hrs and 58 mins
  • Speech

Publisher's Summary

Kabbalah, it is said, was brought down from heaven by angels. The great mystics of Judaism originally passed its teachings by word of mouth only, believing that the secrets of the kabbalah transcended the written word. In this great oral tradition, The Mystical Kabbalah will immerse you in this authentic school of sacred wisdom for reaching peace through union with God. It is a way for you to experience directly this path of inner knowing, with Rabbi David A. Cooper, a master of the meditations associated with its practice. On this complete audio study course, Rabbi Cooper synthesizes this uniquely-preserved wisdom with original kabbalistic teachings on the sephirot - the mystical structures that underpin all of reality - the Ohr Ein Sof - the original light of creation - and midrash - the teaching stories.
Complete with meditations developed by Rabbi Cooper during six years of work and research in the Old City of Jerusalem, The Mystical Kabbalah is the perfect introduction to this time-honored system for spiritual growth and self-discovery.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

The Mystical Kabbalah by Rabbi David A. Cooper

Thank you so very much Rabbi David Cooper for your deep profound 'work' with sharing from your heart, knowledge and Divine Wisdom.
In the past I've been blessed to be guided to your books and meditations and now The Mystical Kabbalah, transmitted personally from your heart with the spoken word, the experience was one of you guiding me as a teacher, one on one, perfect timeing for me.
I've been deeply touched by the experience with many soul tears shed.

Thank you for 'being'

Blessings and Rainbows
jill elizbeth ^ ^
Read full review

- Jill

A must read and experience book

Love it. very inspirational. Meditation bits very helpful and uplifting. Profoundly touched. Thank you.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 19-06-2001
  • Publisher: Sounds True