3d6 : Caverns and Creatures

  • by Robert Bevan
  • Narrated by Jonathan Sleep
  • Series: Caverns and Creatures
  • 7 hrs and 1 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is a collection of the third six short stories in the Caverns and Creatures series. It includes the following titles:
"House of Madness" "Naga Please" "Elf Inflicted" "The Land Before Tim" "A Fistful of Gold Pieces" "The Minotard"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

bravo more more more

please Mr sleep please do some more
it's the best listen/read ive had in ages you must do book 4 asap.
;) :):)
Read full review

- robert brooks

If you're a fan of C&C...a real treat.

Nice collection of short stories from Robert Bevan about The Chicken Shack gang. Great way to liven up a long road trip.
Read full review

- Butlertoll

Book Details

  • Release Date: 22-09-2016
  • Publisher: Robert Bevan