4d6 : Caverns and Creatures

  • by Robert Bevan
  • Narrated by Jonathan Sleep
  • Series: Caverns and Creatures
  • 6 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is a collection of the fourth six short stories in the Caverns and Creatures series. It includes the following titles:

"Djinngle Bells"
"Genital Harpies"
"The Unwashed Asses"
"B.Oar Guests"
"Wight Trash"
"Probing the Annis"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-08-2017
  • Publisher: Robert Bevan