A Dark World: The Complete SpaceMan Chronicles : The SpaceMan Chronicles

  • by Tom Abrahams
  • Narrated by Kevin Pierce
  • Series: The SpaceMan Chronicles
  • 22 hrs and 46 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

No communication. Limited power. An unbreakable will to survive.
A violent blast of solar magnetic radiation plunges much of Earth into darkness. From the decaying orbit of the powerless ISS to a devolving Southeast Texas neighborhood and a secret doomsday bunker buried deep underneath the Colorado Rockies, The SpaceMan Chronicles tells the story of a stranded astronaut, his family and friends on the ground, and a shadowy conspiracy to rebuild the world in the shape of a new society.
It's written with the help of former astronauts, NASA team members, and well-respected astrophysicists that give the trilogy a unique sense of detail and desperation.
This bundle includes:
Spaceman: book one
Descent: book two
Retrograde: book three


Audible Editor Reviews

What the Critics Say

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-02-2018
  • Publisher: Piton Press, LLC