A Rylee Adamson Omnibus : Rylee Adamson

  • by Shannon Mayer
  • Narrated by Emma Galvin
  • Series: Rylee Adamson
  • 19 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Priceless, book one: "My name is Rylee, and I am a Tracker." When children go missing and the Humans have no leads, I'm the one they call. I am their last hope in bringing home the lost ones. I salvage what they cannot. I'm on the FBI's wanted list. I have a werewolf for a pet, a Witch of a best friend, and no need for anyone else in my life. But when a salvage starts to spin out of control, help comes from a most unexpected direction. One that is dangerously dark and brooding and doesn't know a thing about the supernatural. One whose kisses set me on fire.
Immune, book two: Underestimating demons is a bad idea, and it's a mistake that may cost not only my life but the life of a missing child. If I can swallow my pride and allow Agent O'Shea to help me find a way to deal with the demon, we might be able to save the child. With this salvage, it's a race against time, a test of trust, and a temptation that I'm doing my damndest to ignore. If only swallowing my pride and ignoring temptation were that easy.
Raising Innocence, book three: The FBI wants me on their team. Bad enough that they are dangling bait they know I can't resist. The catch? It's on the other side of the ocean. And if I want what they're offering, I have to help them with a salvage gone terribly, terribly wrong. But this time I have no backup. I have no plan B. And I have no O'Shea.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

loved this.

recommended to all. really loved this. great price for cash or credit. the story is really different and the story flows nicely. the narrator brings the story to life. already bought the next in the series.
Read full review

- samantha


There was nothing I didn't like about this book. I loved all of the stories as they dragged me into Rylee's world, I now find myself I itching to finish this review as I want to get book 4 but I see that as of yet we only have up to book 6 on audible decisions decisions. I had never heard of Rylee until I bought this omnibus if that is you my advice would be get the omnibus you won't be sorry.
Read full review

- Misty

Book Details

  • Release Date: 26-01-2016
  • Publisher: Podium Publishing