All New Science Fiction Stories, Volume I

  • by Sherman Hirsh, Gary Gillett
  • Narrated by Third Ear Radio Theater
  • 1 hrs and 18 mins
  • original_recording Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Experience sci-fi as never before! Hear all new science fiction stories with original music, sound effects, and Sonic Soundscapes! Volume 1 includes A World for the Taking and Pills for Peace by Sherman Hirsh and Frozen in Time by Gary Gillett with Perry Jacob.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-07-2000
  • Publisher: Ziggurat Productions