All That I See : King of Clayfield

  • by Shane Gregory
  • Narrated by Scott Aiello
  • Series: King of Clayfield
  • 8 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The zombie apocalypse rages on. In the small town of Clayfield, Kentucky, survivors attempt to carve out new lives for themselves. There is hope that eventually Clayfield can be secured, but first the undead must be eliminated and law and order must be restored. Unfortunately, the survivors might not ever get to implement their plan. Gangs of looters continue to strike the town and news filters in that something worse could be coming.


Audible Editor Reviews

In Shane Gregory's sequel to The King of Clayfield, the Canton B virus has continued unchecked, turning the infected into a destructive throng of zombies. The survivors of Clayfield, Kentucky hope their town can return to normal, but the world has become a harsh place, with looters stealing the town's supplies and terrorizing its citizens, and things may be getting worse. Scott Aiello makes Gregory's protagonist a self-possessed hero and leader, even as his town becomes progressively under siege, using his rich and confident tones to create a compelling lead character in the midst of zombie-fueled chaos.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 23-07-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios