Angel Stakes : Bite Back

  • by Mark Henwick
  • Narrated by Julia Motyka
  • Series: Bite Back
  • 16 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

"I was all the things I had ever done. All the things that had ever been done to me. But I chose my path, and I will be all the things I could be, too."
The Athanate meet in Los Angeles, the city that feeds on dreams, leaving nothing but dust and nightmares. They must forge a new Assembly and reach a consensus before Emergence is forced on them. They have to reach out and include the Were and Adepts, and they need Amber to do it. But Amber is deep in her own personal crisis. Can she find a resolution for herself as she takes on the tasks of the Assembly?
Los Angeles. Where you can toss away your old life like a bad hand...or man up and play the cards you've been dealt.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 15-06-2017
  • Publisher: Mark Henwick