Ascended State (The Ascendant Series Book 2) : Ascension Cycle

  • by Michael JC Brown
  • Narrated by Drew Ariana
  • Series: Ascension Cycle
  • 3 hrs and 39 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

After Brahm's Ascension, he is exposed to a new world as foreign to him as any he has ever seen. After an eventful introduction into the society, he begins to exhibit strange capabilities. His new friend, Krish, helps orient him to this strange world.
The longer he experiences this new reality, the more he senses something is wrong. This book is a complex, thoughtful and interesting continuation of Brahm's journey.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-06-2015
  • Publisher: Michael Brown