Ascension Cycle : Ascension Cycle

  • by Michael JC Brown
  • Narrated by Drew Ariana
  • Series: Ascension Cycle
  • 3 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Ascendant Series is a unique and thought-provoking science fiction trilogy. A young man explores the meaning of existence via the management of virtual worlds. Get immersed in this incredibly well-received series today.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-04-2015
  • Publisher: Michael JC Brown