Aurora in Four Voices (Illinois Science Fiction in Chicago Press) : Skolian Empire (published order)

  • by Catherine Asaro
  • Narrated by Sylvia Roldan Dohi
  • Series: Skolian Empire (published order)
  • 12 hrs and 1 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This collection of Catherine Asaro's show fiction contains five stories, including the Nebula Award-winning novella, Spacetime Pool, the Hugo and Nebula nominated novella Aurora in Four Voices, and an essay on Asaro's use of mathematics in her fiction.
The anthology also includes the critically acclaimed The City of Cries, which won the Prism Award for Best Novella and The Best of the Best in 2006, and the Book Buyers Best award for novella.
The City of Cries forms the beginning of Asaro's upcoming novel from Baen (Simon & Schuster).


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-07-2014
  • Publisher: Catherine Asaro