Barsoom Series Collection: 7 John Carter Stories : Barsoom

  • by Edgar Rice Burroughs
  • Narrated by Eric Vincent
  • Series: Barsoom
  • 54 hrs and 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Barsoom Series Collection: 7 John Carter Stories is an audiobook collection of seven novels/stories of John Carter by Edgar Rice Burroughs. It will transport you to a fascinating new world unlike any other. Join John Carter as he finds himself on another planet beyond his deepest imagination - Mars, with almost a complete lack of resources.
Edgar Rice Burroughs' writings are inspired by a number of science-fiction writers and even some scientists who were dedicated to learning more about extraterrestrial life and ventures in space exploration. This infamous, well-written piece of literature by Burroughs has also been adapted by a number of writers in short stories, novels, films, and comics. Enjoy these must-hear novels in a beautifully narrated audiobook. It includes:
1. A Princess of Mars
2. The Gods of Mars
3. The Warlord of Mars
4. Thuvia, Maid of Mars
5. The Chessmen of Mars
6. The Master Mind of Mars
7. Yellow Men of Mars
Follow John Carter as he travels through the desolate landscape of Mars. Experience adventures full of feats of daring and dazzling swordplay!
PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your My Library section along with the audio.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Best narration for the later books

Best narration for the later books. After Scott Brick's renditions I found this to be not only the least annoying version, but actually quite good.
Read full review

- Neil


always loved these stories and it's great to have them all in one place, couldn't ask for anything better
Read full review

- darron j lea

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-02-2016
  • Publisher: Palmera Publishing