Between Their Worlds : The Noble Dead Saga, Series 3

  • by Barb Hendee, J. C. Hendee
  • Narrated by Tanya Eby
  • Series: The Noble Dead Saga, Series 3
  • 15 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Wynn Hygeort is stunned when Magiere and Leesil, along with the elven wolf Chap, show up at the Guild of Sagecraft. But Wynn cannot leave with her friends - she still must access the texts within the Guild’s archives, which may help her divine the locations of the last two Orbs sought by the Ancient Enemy. To complete her task - and protect the Orbs - Wynn must remain sequestered from her friends. But she’s essentially a prisoner. One of the Guild’s superiors is just as eager for Wynn to translate the ancient texts, but she knows the others will not permit her to share that knowledge - knowledge Magiere and Leesil desperately need if they’re going to stop the Ancient Enemy from unleashing war on the land....


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Deceitful neglectful sequencing

I love the story. How disappointing it is that there is no indication in description on position of this book in overall sequence... I got the book and only then I realised that it is not next in sequence to the book I was reading
, as I was led to understand, but about 6 books apart...
Read full review

- jaun

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-08-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios