Bleak Seasons : Black Company

  • by Glen Cook
  • Narrated by Jonathan Davis
  • Series: Black Company
  • 13 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Having risked their lives and souls to capture the fortress of Stormgard, a band of weary soldiers known as the Company witnesses their commander's descent into madness and await the reemergence of their ancient gods.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Not as good as the others but still great

found this one a little hard to follow, still very much enjoyed it just jumped around a little too much
Read full review

- Matt


My least favourite Black Company book. it was disjointed. I was confused where we were up to a lot of the time. With this major challenge I was not that concerned with the change in narrator.
Read full review

- Jeff

Book Details

  • Release Date: 31-08-2010
  • Publisher: Audible Studios