Boundary Born : Boundary Magic

  • by Melissa F. Olson
  • Narrated by Kate Rudd
  • Series: Boundary Magic
  • 9 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Something wicked is at work in Colorado's supernatural community. Vampires are being paralyzed or killed with poison...a weapon favored by witches. This offense threatens to break apart the already-fractured alliance between witches and the undead.
The state's cardinal vampire, Maven, summons boundary witch Allison "Lex" Luther to stop the killing before it ignites a war. Lex has barely started investigating when she gets another surprise: the biological father she's never met arrives on her doorstep. He has answers to all of Lex's questions about her bloodline, but getting those answers could mean betraying the life she's already built.
Then the next vampire is poisoned - and this time it's Maven herself. The new evil that hunts Lex is powerful and ruthless enough to stop the strongest supernatural creature in the state. In order to find such a killer, Lex will have to face down her own birthright and call on every ally - both living and dead.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Fantastic 3rd book. Can't wait for more.

Would you listen to Boundary Born again? Why?

No but definitely a fantastic story

Who was your favorite character and why?

Lex. Strong independent women with issues like all of us

What does Kate Rudd bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you had only read the book?

I feel you just connect better with characters more when your listening

Any additional comments?

Explosive 3rd book. Hope more to come in future

Read full review

- Sarah

great series

absolutely loved this series of books and will be looking for further boojs by this author
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 21-06-2016
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio