Breach Zone

  • by Myke Cole
  • Narrated by Korey Jackson
  • 13 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Breach Zone is the third book in Myke Cole's acclaimed Shadow Ops series.
The Great Reawakening introduced magic into an already volatile world. Many of those with newfound powers have been conscripted by the US Army... but when the barriers between our reality and the source of this magic starts to fall, they will have to decide who they are really fighting for.


What the Critics Say

"Black Hawk Down meets the X-Men…Military fantasy like you’ve never seen it before." (Peter V. Brett)
"Hands down, the best military fantasy I've ever read... a chilling, enthralling story. Myke Cole just might be a wizard himself" (Ann Aguirre, best-selling author of Enclave)
"It’s not just military… it’s just a great book" (Patrick Rothfuss on Control Point)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-06-2014
  • Publisher: Avid