Conquest: Star Force, Book 4 : Star Force

  • by B. V. Larson
  • Narrated by Mark Boyett
  • Series: Star Force
  • 11 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Conquest is the next chapter in the great interstellar war between all living creatures and the machines. Star Force must stop the machine invaders once again - but how?
In the fourth book of the Star Force series, Kyle Riggs has freed Earth from the chains of the Macros - but at what cost? The Macros no longer trust him. He is a mad dog that must be put down - and all Star Force must be stamped out with him. The war expands in this story, and mankind is once again faced with annihilation.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Once more

The story continues, but doesn't slow down, still fast paced and entertaining, He does it once more and I have to get the next installment
Read full review

- Aleric

Kyle Riggs Still in Great Form!

This series keeps getting better. I'm going to download book five and six. Great writing and narration
Read full review

- Mr D Hamilton

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-03-2012
  • Publisher: Audible Studios