• by Gav Thorpe
  • Narrated by Gav Thorpe, John Banks
  • 12 hrs and 54 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

After Isstvan, after Deliverance, the Raven Guard still endure. Their primarch Corvus Corax has rallied countless warriors to his banner, striking back at the forces of the Warmaster on every front - from the degenerate hereteks of the Mechanicum to the cruel legionaries of the Sons of Horus, none shall escape his wrath. But although Corax has managed to stall the physical corruption of his own Space Marines, what of their spirit? And what sinister end must await those who dwell forever in the darkness?
This anthology contains all of Gav Thorpe's tales of the Raven Guard in the Horus Heresy - the novellas Soulforge and Ravenlord, and short stories The Shadowmasters, The Value of Fear and Raptor. Also included is the brand-new novella Weregeld, taking Corax's legend to its grim conclusion.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Very Good

Intriguing and reflective. Showing a primarch, flaws and all. I loved it and was suitably morose at its bittersweet end.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-09-2017
  • Publisher: Black Library