Death Magic : Haven

  • by B. V. Larson
  • Narrated by Mark Boyett
  • Series: Haven
  • 8 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Black Jewel awakens in Death Magic, Book 6 of the series.
Known as the Primal Jewels, the Black, the Quicksilver, and the Sunstone have long been lost. This is the story of their return to the lands of Cymru. Many old evils stir. Four score marriages between the Fae and the River Folk result in interesting offspring that have not been seen for centuries. King Arawn of the Dead schemes to raise an army to invade the River Haven. The Kindred face a mysterious plague, Myrrdin is nowhere to be found and Oberon is up to something.
Brand struggles to deal with the tricks of the Fae, the retreat of the Kindred, and the rise of the Dead in Death Magic, the sixth book in this epic series of fantasy novels by best-selling author B. V. Larson.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-03-2012
  • Publisher: Audible Studios