Demon Fallout : Michael Talbot Adventures

  • by Mark Tufo
  • Narrated by Sean Runnette
  • Series: Michael Talbot Adventures
  • 11 hrs and 33 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Zombies are a nightmare of the past, the Lycan wars are over. Mike feels that he can finally settle down after 200 years of war until he hears an impossible message from beyond. Tommy, his adopted son, is in trouble and there is nothing in Heaven or Hell that will stop Mike from helping him.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

loved it

loved it just not long enough . . .
now i have to wait for next one.
Read full review

- Fhiona Scott


I can't get over the betrayal. I'm not sure I could read the previous books again and not feel bitter towards him again lol
Read full review

- Leon

Book Details

  • Release Date: 21-11-2017
  • Publisher: Audible Studios