Doctor Who

  • by Paul Magrs
  • Narrated by Tom Baker
  • 1 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Tom Baker reprises the role of the Fourth Doctor in the fifth of five thrilling brand new audio adventures, with Richard Franklin as Mike Yates. The Doctor and Mike must face their enemy in a final battle. They have an unwilling accomplice - and loyalties are about to be tested to the limit.
Written by the acclaimed Paul Magrs, Hive of Horror also features Susan Jameson and Rula Lenska.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Baker's back with terrific cast in tow

At last- brilliant stuff- and Percy Noggins insect filled cries for univeral destruction will last a lifetime. Tom Baker is in fantastic form and a great cast in tow- Richard Franklyn, Daniel Hill (I really like his voice and characters in other audio books), Susanne Jameson.
Read full review

- Seb

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-12-2009
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited