Doctor Who - The Lost Stories - Point of Entry

  • by Barbara Clegg, Marc Platt
  • Narrated by Colin Baker, Nicola Bryant
  • 2 hrs and 35 mins
  • original_recording Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

'The Lost Stories': Adventures that were originally written for the Doctor Who television series but never made. Now available to hear for the first time....
The 16th century. Playwright Kit Marlowe is attempting to write Doctor Faustus when a darkness descends on his life, in the cadaverous form of a Spaniard called Velez. The monstrosity is in search of a stone blade that was brought from South America....
After a near-disastrous collision with an asteroid in space, the Tardis makes an emergency landing in Elizabethan England. These two events are connected. The Omnim are ready. And the point of entry approaches....
Written by Barbara Clegg and Marc Platt. Directed by John Ainsworth.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 16-03-2016
  • Publisher: Big Finish Productions