Dragoneer Saga - The Royalty Cycle Boxed Set: Books, 4, 5, and 6 : The Dragoneer Saga

  • by M.R. Mathias
  • Narrated by Christine Padovan
  • Series: The Dragoneer Saga
  • 12 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Books four, five, and six of the award-winning, Locus Poll-nominated Dragoneer Saga, from international best-selling author M. R. Mathias. This set includes:

The Emerald Rider - Dragoneer Saga book four
Rise of the Dragon King - Dragoneer Saga book five
Winner of the 2015 Readers Favorite Award: Blood and Royalty - Dragoneer Saga book six

This set brings an end to the saga of Jenka, Zahrellion, Aikira, Marcherion, Clover, Rikky, and their dragons in a gripping finale so intense, you might have to close your eyes while you listen! No matter what you do, hold on to your dragon, for this series just might be the ride of your life.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

The continuation of a great series

Where does Dragoneer Saga - The Royalty Cycle Boxed Set: Books, 4, 5, and 6 rank among all the audiobooks you’ve listened to so far?

I listened to the first box set and then this one back to back so it was a great continuation to the series.

Who was your favorite character and why?

I hate answering this question as you always spoil the story. The characters are all great. The story jumps around so you get enough of them to keep you interested and they are all well written.

What does Christine Padovan bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you had only read the book?

Good narration that draws you into the world and makes you interested in the characters.

If you made a film of this book, what would be the tag line be?

No matter what you do, don't lose your dragon

Any additional comments?

This audiobook was provided by the author, narrator, or publisher at no cost in exchange for an unbiased review courtesy of AudiobookBlast dot com.

Read full review

- Tony Bough

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-12-2015
  • Publisher: Michael Robb Mathias Jr.