Dreams: The Sarah Midnight Trilogy, Book 1 : Sarah Midnight

  • by Daniela Sacerdoti
  • Narrated by Stephanie Cannon
  • Series: Sarah Midnight
  • 11 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Seventeen-year-old Sarah Midnight has never had a normal life. To the outside world she is a typical teenager, but Sarah holds an unimaginable secret: Her parents are demon hunters, part of a web of Secret Families sworn to protect the world. When they are mysteriously killed, Sarah's world is shattered but she knows she must take up their fight. Unprepared for the task ahead, she finds herself thrust into a dangerous world, full of things she never even knew existed. Including her long-lost cousin who, out of the blue, turns up on her doorstep. He claims to be there to help and protect her, but can she trust him? And can she stay alive long enough to complete her parents' quest when they have left her so defenceless?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A great book

I like this book I wish you would fission the books to see how the Midnight family go
Read full review

- MrsV Ridge


Don't waste money and more importantly time on this book. It was tedious in the extreme and although I tried I could not finish it.

Read full review

- Sheila

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-10-2012
  • Publisher: Audible Studios