Enforcing Home : Survivalist

  • by A. American
  • Narrated by Duke Fontaine
  • Series: Survivalist
  • 11 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Morgan has managed to get through a lot. Having made it back to his family and dealt with the issues of unscrupulous neighbors, he then had to deal with the presence of the federal government and their nefarious activities. But with the help of his close-knit group he prevailed. Life is settling into a familiar routine. And with the help of the US Army, they are starting to rebuild their community. But just when Morgan thinks things are assuming some kind of normal, another surprise lands in his lap. He's made sheriff.
Harkening back to a time when law enforcement was a local face in the community, Morgan is forced to step up and be that face, much to his chagrin. With the help of Thad, Danny, and the rest of the crew, he accepts the challenge and tries to make a positive impact. But he's in for yet another surprise. New foes will arise, and old ones will return to conspire to destroy his efforts.
Morgan's group will suffer loss, injury, and constant assault. His new position has made him a target as well as those he loves. The peace and tranquility that the group has fought so hard for will continue to elude them. The fight, as Morgan soon learns, is just beginning.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

i recommend the series highly

this is another great book in the survivalist
series lot of laughs with plenty of action and also serious moments and great information in how to survive in a changed world great book can't wait for the next in the series
Read full review

- Brendan

Duke what are you playing at???

I have no idea what duke was playing at this time around. 3 mins in and I could cope with the slow pace of his reading it, felt like he really didn't care about what he was reading, no passion or feeling like the other books.

Had to return it. It was doing my head in.
Read full review

- Gary

Book Details

  • Release Date: 19-01-2016
  • Publisher: Podium Publishing