Extinction Lost : The Extinction Cycle

  • by Nicholas Sansbury Smith
  • Narrated by Bronson Pinchot
  • Series: The Extinction Cycle
  • 1 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

"Extinction Lost" is a short story that should be read after book 6, Extinction Aftermath. NOTE: This story was originally published in SNAFU: Black Ops.
The war continues ...
Two days after the events of Extinction Aftermath, European Unified Command calls on Team Ghost for a top secret mission. The residents of a small Inuit fishing village in Greenland have gone missing and reports of Variants unaffected by Kryptonite have surfaced.
Fatigued, injured, and unaware of the events back in the United States, Master Sergeant Joe Fitzpatrick leads Team Ghost into the remote and alien winter landscape to determine the fate of the missing villagers. But as the operation unfolds they discover a harrowing revelation that could impact the world war against the Variants, and the future of the human race.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


This is the last time I buy a Nicholas Sansbury Smith book! WHAT A RIP OFF!! 29 minutes is a chapter NOT a book!!!! COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY! I was a fan and now I'm not!!
Read full review

- Handcuff

just a short story

disappointed. doesn't really relate to other books.hoped for more. will we get a follow on from the last book?
Read full review

- peardrop

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-03-2017
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.