FLIGHT : I Am Just Junco Dot Com

  • by JA Huss
  • Narrated by Lisa Angelini
  • Series: I Am Just Junco Dot Com
  • 10 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Lies and luck; they'll both get you in the end.
There's a new twist on an old prophecy, and this one brings the end of days. Junco must make a choice - human or avian? Only one race will survive.
Lucan has secrets, and the lies are flowing like a mountain river during spring thaw. But he needs Junco to cooperate just a little bit longer or it all falls apart.
The siblings on Earth are waiting for the seventh to return and pull their clutch together. But Earth has secrets too - secrets that change everything.
Junco has survived against impossible odds, but the cost of survival is higher than she ever imagined. Luck is about to catch up with Junco Coot, and her debt must be paid.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

so great

the story continues and Junco goes through so much in this book love the voice
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 17-02-2016
  • Publisher: J. A. Huss