Fabled Journey

  • by Elizabeth Xifaras, Pardeep Aujla, Adrian Tchaikovsky, Richard Webb
  • Narrated by Rachel Hine, Joshua Young
  • 1 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This collection of fantasy short stories are from the three winners of Remastered Words 2016 audio anthology, including a tale from one of our judges, Adrian Tchaikovsky with "The Groppler's Harvest", which was first published in the British Fantasy Society's 2013 anthology. Listen as our bards regale you with treacherous journeys and fables worthy of the smallest campfire to the most renowned taverns, where sometimes only the ultimate price is enough. So charge your tankards, goblets, and mugs, sit back and enjoy a fabled journey or two.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 27-10-2016
  • Publisher: Author's Republic