Feast of Fools: The Morganville Vampires, Book 4 : Morganville Vampires

  • by Rachel Caine
  • Narrated by Katherine Fenton
  • Series: Morganville Vampires
  • 9 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

It was hard to imagine how Claire's day could get any worse… and then the vampires holding her hostage wanted breakfast.
In the town of Morganville, vampires and humans have learned to live in relative peace. Still, Claire Danvers knows that after dark, her homework can take a backseat to staying alive. But this tenuous harmony is really turned on its head with the arrival of Mr Bishop. Bad to the bone, the ancient old-school vampire cares nothing about keeping the peace.
Staying at the top of the food chain is enough. What he wants from the town's living and dead is unthinkably sinister. It's only at a formal ball attended by vampires and their human dates that Claire realises Bishop's plan - and the elaborately evil trap he's set for the warm-blooded souls of Morganville.
Katherine Fenton reads Rachel Caine’s gripping book, the fourth in the internationally bestselling Morganville Vampires series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


another good book in the life of 4 friends well 3 live ones and 1that we are not positive about
Read full review

- alfred


My only complaint is the long pauses between chapters. Numerous amount of times I thought the story had turned of on my devices.
Other than that superb story
Read full review

- Tisha

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-12-2011
  • Publisher: Audible Studios