Fire and Brimstone : Chaos of the Covenant

  • by M.R. Forbes
  • Narrated by Jeff Hays
  • Series: Chaos of the Covenant
  • 7 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Queenie is pissed.
You would be too if you had been blamed for something you didn't do, given something you didn't want, and changed into something else.
She still isn't even quite sure what that else is. The one thing she does know? Things are getting messy, and this is only the beginning.
Gant is gone, Captain Mann has been captured, her so-called team is ready to make a run for the stars, and she's pretty sure the gift that saved her life is no gift at all. Even worse? The enemy didn't just steal the two most powerful starships in the galaxy; they're building a whole damn fleet of the things.
The Rejects are back, the mission is on, and failure is not an option.
Long live the Queen!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Interesting Concept

Still interesting and the action is not lacking and narration is good, which always helps.

I will see what the third book brings.
Read full review

- Poppey

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-04-2017
  • Publisher: Quirky Algorithms