Firestorm : Walking in the Rain

  • by M.C. Allen
  • Narrated by Vikas Adam
  • Series: Walking in the Rain
  • 7 hrs and 49 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is another book in the Walking in the Rain series, but from a different perspective.
David Metcalf is trying to survive after the lights went out and the aircraft circling the Dallas and Forth Worth metro area fell to earth. With nothing to stop the firestorm that ensues, the city and neighboring suburbs burn. The conflagration is only one part of the problem; people are running out of water and food and willing to kill their fellow man to get it. David needs to find someplace safe where he can protect his family, but he discovers that there are things at play behind the scenes to keep the misery going.
Follow David as he navigates the dangers in this new land where anyone could be a potential threat.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-11-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios