Flameseeker : Pyromancer Trilogy

  • by R. M. Prioleau
  • Narrated by Clifton Satterfield
  • Series: Pyromancer Trilogy
  • 11 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

At the aurorium of the Firelord, Ignis, Kaijin Sora finally feels a sense of belonging for the first time in many years. But when a conspiracy befalls the clergy, Kaijin is once again tasked with making things right.
His journey will take him throughout his homeland of Aransiya, across the sea, and into the harsh desertlands of Ankhram, where he must find and stop the traitor.
Faced with choices, darkness, and even death, Kaijin assumes the role of his master's chosen and realizes that the fire that burns in his heart will become the true purveyor of justice.
Flameseeker is the conclusion of an epic fantasy adventure of thrills, mystery, and love.
Book 3 of The Pyromancer Trilogy


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-09-2014
  • Publisher: R.M. Prioleau