Freedom Lost : The Survivalist

  • by Dr. Arthur T Bradley
  • Narrated by John David Farrell
  • Series: The Survivalist
  • 9 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Freedom Lost is the ninth book in Dr. Bradley's Survivalist series. When a friend is wrongly convicted, deputy marshal Mason Raines must take his place in a gun-fighting competition unlike any other. To survive, he must overcome a handful of unique shooting challenges, each with deadly consequences. As Mason defeats one ruthless competitor after another, he begins to question not only the brutality of the competition but also the guilt of its competitors. Meanwhile, Tanner and Samantha embark on a cross-country journey to find Issa. Along the way, they team up with a cantankerous nun searching for her missing sisters. Their journey leads them to a sadistic doctor specializing in eugenics, and an abandoned children's insane asylum with a dark inhabitant.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Enjoyable as ever

You just keep wanting this series to go on and on. Can't wait for next book.
Read full review

- peardrop

Book Details

  • Release Date: 16-03-2017
  • Publisher: Arthur Bradley