Grid Attack Cyber War - The Trilogy : Cyber War

  • by Emerson Hawk
  • Narrated by Becket Royce, Kevin Pierce
  • Series: Cyber War
  • 6 hrs and 23 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

War. Here. Now.
Anthony and Katherine had heard of Cyber War before, but never thought they would have to figure out how to live through it taking down the grid.
Chaos comes fast as people quickly realize the world has changed for good. But the battle also brews for Kat and Tony as they struggle with deciding whether to stay or go.
Will they bug in and try to make things work in the city? Or will they leave in time to make it out, away from the mayhem?
Tony and Kat learn the hard way that there is no such thing as safe in the new world they live in. But there is hope in new friends that no longer are strangers.
As they try to navigate their new surroundings, it's only a matter of time before they have to make a stand.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great Story with some Gripping Twists

A great story although personally I don't feel the narrators are the best choice for the characters it was still quite easy to get into and very gripping and full of personal tips in the case that the SHTF.
Read full review

- J. Evans

Book Details

  • Release Date: 21-04-2016
  • Publisher: Emerson Hawk