Hear No Evil : PSI Trilogy

  • by J.R. Rain, A.K. Alexander
  • Narrated by Emma Lysy
  • Series: PSI Trilogy
  • 3 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Audial telepath Kylie Cain works for a black ops branch of the CIA (PSI - Psychic Sensory Intelligence unit). Now tasked with the biggest challenge of her life when a faction of rogue operatives who call themselves WON (World Order Now) kidnap 11-year-old Hope Mitchell, a powerful girl who may be the link to other worlds, Kylie feels immediately drawn to the girl's energy and vows to save her.
Kylie's elite team of psychic spies soon discover that not only is Hope Mitchell an audial telepath, too, but the girl has another special gift - a gift that could change the courses of the past, present, and future. A gift that could open up worlds...and destroy them.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-10-2015
  • Publisher: J.R. Rain LLC