Hell Divers II: Ghosts : The Hell Divers Trilogy

  • by Nicholas Sansbury Smith
  • Narrated by R. C. Bray
  • Series: The Hell Divers Trilogy
  • 8 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ten years ago Hell Diver Xavier "X" Rodriguez fell to Earth. Those he left behind went on without him aboard the airship he once called home. Michael Everheart - the boy once known as Tin - has grown into a man and the commander of Hell Diver Raptor Team. While Michael dives to help keep the Hive in the air, Captain Leon Jordan rules with an iron fist at the helm of the ship. But unrest stirs under his strict leadership as a prophecy of hope sweeps the lower decks.
When a mysterious distress signal calls the Hell Divers to the surface, Michael and his loyal team begin to uncover long-buried truths and the secrets Captain Jordan will do anything to keep. They dive so humanity survives...but will they survive the ultimate betrayal?
USA Today best-selling author Nicholas Sansbury Smith delivers another heart-pounding thriller in Ghosts, the second book in the acclaimed Hell Divers science-fiction series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Thoroughly enjoyable

Great book 2. Long may the series be.
The twists and turns will keep you guessing and hoping everything turns out for the characters you like.
Read full review

- Mr. S. Baines


Rarely does a middle book in a Trilogy top the 1st or Last! But this book is so amazing, delving deeper than ever into the background of this world! You really bond with each character as they are all fantastic, either good or bad! A definite must read!
Read full review

- Ryan

Book Details

  • Release Date: 18-07-2017
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.