Infinity's Edge : Ascension

  • by Ken Lozito
  • Narrated by Jeff Hays
  • Series: Ascension
  • 7 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Earth's time is running out.
Sixty years ago a plan was conceived to help humanity survive its first contact with an alien race. Now it's time to put that plan to the test. No country can stand alone. The world must unite if there is to be any hope of survival.
Commander Kaylan Farrow and her crew are investigating an ancient alien signal from beyond the fringes of known space. After months of searching, the Athena is starting to wear down. It's only a matter of time before a catastrophic failure destroys their ship, but if they return to Earth now, Kaylan knows that humanity will not survive their first contact with hostile aliens. They must find the source of the signal and with it a means to end this war before it has a chance to reach Earth.
Infinity's Edge is the fourth book in the Ascension space opera series. The crew of the Athena will risk everything to unravel the mystery of an ancient alien race whose wars nearly destroyed the galaxy. On Earth, people must accept that the world as they knew it is gone. The Xiiginns are coming to pull Earth into the crosshairs of an interstellar war.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Hay lozito, 😄 Read all 5 episode’s when is the 6th episode being published, come on ken you know that’s not a proper finish to the series, don’t leave us hanging my friend, ken good narration fella,
Read full review

- John c

I should have known better.

People who write science fiction should know a little about science! if not they should be good at writing engaging stories, sadly this book only demonstrates a disappointing lack of understanding of basic physics and the story hasn't progressed since really since the last book, I won’t be reading anymore of this series. Jeff Hays tries his best and tbh narration is this books only redeming feature.
Read full review

- hyp3rion_69

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-08-2017
  • Publisher: Podium Publishing