Jaunten : Advent Mage Cycle

  • by Honor Raconteur
  • Narrated by Mark McClain Wilson
  • Series: Advent Mage Cycle
  • 11 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

I'm the first Mage born in 200 years. I've turned a city into an island, erected a barrier around an entire country, and awakened a war hero from a 200 year old slumber. Prophecies have marked my coming. Kings and nations have begged for my aid in times of peril. I hold the power to create and destroy nations. My name is Rhebengarthen. To my friends and family, I'm just Garth. The world knows me as the Advent Mage. And despite the rumors that you might have heard about me, this is what really happened.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

great book, good story

Picked this book up not expecting much, I have really enjoyed it and finished it with 24 hours. already starting on the next one now. can't put it down
Read full review

- Adam


Laughed throughout. The thought process shown in awkward situations is brilliant. The political side of the story is serious but also shows humorously how boring meetings can be. The book is easy to listen to.
Read full review

- Julie Frances Crow

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-04-2014
  • Publisher: Raconteur House