Judgment Day : The Survivalist

  • by Arthur T. Bradley
  • Narrated by John David Farrell
  • Series: The Survivalist
  • 7 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Judgment Day is the third book in the post-apocalypse Survivalist series by Dr. Arthur Bradley. (Series Order: Frontier Justice, Anarchy Rising, Judgment Day, Madness Rules, Battle Lines, and Finest Hour).
Description: The United States continues to devolve into total lawlessness as it struggles to recover from a pandemic that left billions dead. Gangs of convicts sweep through towns, raping and murdering with impunity. Opportunistic warlords build private armies with the hopes of expanding their influence. And infected survivors continue to mutate, growing stronger and more psychotic with each passing day.
Deputy Marshal Mason Raines tracks a band of mercenaries responsible for poisoning hundreds of his fellow lawmen. Terribly outnumbered, he must resort to drawing the attention of an adversary even more dangerous than the soldiers of fortune. As the nation's last living marshal, Mason must once again remind his enemy that no one is above the law.
Meanwhile, Tanner and Samantha travel to Salamanca, New York, to grant a dying man's last wish. Together, they must overcome all manner of evil, including satanic worshippers, murderous road warriors, and a tunnel-dwelling creature that is anything but human. Their only hope of surviving the perilous journey is to work together in ways they never thought possible.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


This is not a review of the book, which is excellent, but of Audible who somehow sold it to me thro Amazon UK and will not let me return it. I prefer to read so I bought said title from Amazon, only to find I had also, and I don't know how, purchased this audible version, which I am now unable to return! I will not deal with these people ever again.
Read full review

- J. Clow

Book Details

  • Release Date: 18-12-2014
  • Publisher: Arthur Bradley