Juggernaut : The Ixan Prophecies Trilogy

  • by Scott Bartlett
  • Narrated by Mark Boyett
  • Series: The Ixan Prophecies Trilogy
  • 8 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Captain Keyes has succeeded in forging an uneasy alliance - at the cost of making some powerful enemies.
Now, he's wanted throughout the galaxy. Even worse: they're after his ship. His enemies inside the UHF have realized that only the Providence stands even a slight chance of stopping them.
The Ixan Prophecies continue to come true, and humanity's doom is taking shape. The UHF ignores the mounting public panic, obsessed instead with waging prolonged war against a species that was recently an ally.
While the UHF attacks its allies, the real enemy is approaching. For Captain Keyes, there remains only one way to make sure there's something left of humanity to fight the coming Ixan onslaught: he must take down the UHF.
The juggernaut is coming.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

The adventure continues !

The Ixan Prophecies Trilogy

Is an Awesome Future

Juggernaut is exactly what I expected it to be as book 2 of a trilogy, we get the action, the same beautiful universe and same aliens from book one and a perfect continuation making it feel like you never moved to a new book which is rare ( others always forcing you to fill up the gap between books ).
Now after the action it built the settings for the 3rd book “Reckoning “, the finally of this beautiful made story.
Read full review

- oddo1

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-06-2017
  • Publisher: Mirth Publishing