Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters

  • by Larry Correia, Peter Clines, Peter Rawlik, James Swallow, C. L. Werner, James Maxey
  • Narrated by Jennifer Van Dyck, Jeff Woodman, Bronson Pinchot, Marc Vietor, Simon Vance, Ray Porter, Nicola Barber
  • 18 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters is a collection of 23 stories focused around the theme of strange creatures in the vein of Pacific Rim, Godzilla, Cloverfield, and more. The anthology opens with a foreword by Jeremy Robinson, author of Project Nemesis, the highest-selling Kaiju novel in the United States since the old Godzilla books - and perhaps even more than those.
Then, from New York Times best sellers to indie darlings Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters features authors that are perfectly suited for writing larger-than-life stories, including: Peter Clines, Larry Correia, James Lovegrove, Gini Koch (as J. C. Koch), James Maxey, Jonathan Wood, C. L. Werner, Joshua Reynolds, David Annandale, Jaym Gates, Peter Rawlik, Shane Berryhill, Natania Barron, Paul Genesse & Patrick Tracy, Nathan Black, Mike MacLean, Timothy W. Long, Bonnie Jo Stufflebeam, Kane Gilmour, Peter Stenson, Erin Hoffman, Sean Sherman, Howard Andrew Jones (The Chronicles of Sword and Sand tie-in), Edward M. Erdelac (Dead West tie-in), and James Swallow (Colossal Kaiju Combat tie-in).
The narrators include: Bronson Pinchot, Simon Vance, James Adams, Jay Snyder, Brian Nishii, Nicola Barber, Victor Bevine, Peter Ganim, Jonathan Davis, Marc Vietor, Jennifer Van Dyck, Gabra Zackman, Scott Aiello, Mark Boyett, Allison Hiroto, Katy Kellgren, Christian Rummel, Therese Plummer, Ray Porter, Sean Runnette, Jeff Woodman, Dina Pearlman, Suzy Jackson, Brian Nishii, RC Bray, and Susan Duerden.

More