Kill the Queen! : Chaos of the Covenant

  • by M. R. Forbes
  • Narrated by Jeff Hays
  • Series: Chaos of the Covenant
  • 7 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

It's not easy being Queen.
While Olus works to prevent the Nephilim from engulfing the entire galaxy in war and the Rejects plot to escape from General Kett, Abbey finds herself trapped in an ancient Seraphim stronghold and surrounded by more enemies than she even knew she had.
Some of them want her head.
Some of them want her blood.
Some of them want revenge.
Some of them want to eat.
And all of them want to kill the Queen.
Enemies become allies, allies become enemies, the stakes keep rising, and the intensity is dialed to 11 as the Demon Queen and her Rejects continue the fight to save the galaxy from the ultimate evil.
It's fragging time!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


What can I say?

Great book; more than enough action to go around. Despite my initial reservations about this series, its turned out to be one to listen to and well worth the credit.
Read full review

- Poppey

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-08-2017
  • Publisher: Quirky Algorithms