Kingsteel : The Dragonkin Trilogy

  • by Michael Meyerhofer
  • Narrated by Craig Beck
  • Series: The Dragonkin Trilogy
  • 16 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Rowen Locke has won the battle. But from the shadows comes an ancient enemy - a calculating and merciless foe who has been waiting centuries for the chance to strike. Despite all he has already suffered and sacrificed, Rowen finds himself mired in a war bigger and more terrible than anything he could have imagined.
The world's only hope lies in Knightswrath, whose hard-won powers he has only begun to understand, let alone control. Calling upon unlikely new allies, Rowen must raise an army to defeat the vengeful Dragonkin before everything he loves becomes a smoldering ruin.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

ok story... a little spoilt by strange naration.

Story across all 3 books is ok, though the ending feels rushed and many of the storylines are left dangling.

The narrator takes some getting used to (not sure I ever really did), and he regularly takes breaths in the middle of a sentence that do not belong, which can be very very irritating.
Read full review

- A. K. Lowe

Book Details

  • Release Date: 17-06-2016
  • Publisher: Red Adept Publishing, LLC